top of page
  • Ashlyn Sparks

Ask Ashlyn

A recent interview brought up everything from basic questions to some fun ones! Hope you learn a bit more about me. I look forward to getting to know you as well!

How many tattoos do you have? I have one tattoo in a very discreet place – you can see it in a handful of my pictures… Do you smoke? No I have never smoked or done a drug in my life. What is your favorite food? I love pasta. Especially spinach tortellini with alfredo sauce. I also love good spaghetti with meat sauce. If I am not having pasta I am a steak and potatoes girl. If I am having a vegetable it is probably cream corn, broccoli or sweet peas. If you could visit any place in the world where would it be? Just one…? I would pick Egypt. It is so full of history and ties to the other areas around it in amazing ways. Even beyond the pyramids and sphinx the ruins and river valley hold so much history. I would love to see their museums and libraries also.

What do you enjoy doing? Back home I love to host charity events and do a lot of fundraising. I enjoy giving back and the community in Minnesota is so giving. I specialize in finding unique and limited items for auction and raising funds. I love to be outside and spend as much time as I can out riding at my friends stable. I sold my show horse a few years ago and can not wait to get another. I also go to the cabin and love to be on the boat or tubing. When we are not on the water we are up hunting. Mainly bird but also enjoy whitetail. I am working on getting better with my bow so I can get another buck on the wall with it.

When I need down time I get my blanket, candy and Powerade, then head to my gaming room. Nothing decompresses me like a good Zelda binge. As a child what did you see yourself growing up as? I always wanted to be a professional horse trainer and breeder. I have had the opportunity to work with some amazing people in the industry and love to keep ties to it now that I am all grown up…well a little grown up… What are some words that would describe you? The words that come to my mind first would have to be giving, caring, adventurous, out-going, energetic, hard-working, and playful. If you won the lottery or hit a jackpot, what would you do with the money? I am giving person by nature and always considering the future so first would be debt removal and as much bill removal as possible for myself, my parents and my grandparents. I would make sure we all have healthcare, investments and savings for the future and take us all on a family trip. I would also give back to the charities I have supported for years and would continue to support. What is your favorite flower? I really love all flowers especially anything pink but if I had to pick one it would be tulips. Favorite guilty pleasure, sexual or non sexual?

Sexual: being watched – I have always enjoyed it and the risk of being public also Non Sexual: Sweets – I love ice cream, and baked goods. Do you give out your number? I do. I give out my number to clients who are frequent bookers. Its easier for them to text me and find out my schedule and availability for the next time they want to book. Are your boobs real? Yes I am all natural. They are a 36D What is your favorite feature on your self? My smile is my favorite. When you are smiling you are having a good time and relaxed. Do you have any pets? I have had several through the years but currently only my Rat Terrier Rocky at my parents house

Misc. Favorites? Favorite Movie - Willow followed by Labyrinth. Favorite Video Game - Zelda Link to the Past Favorite TV Shows - Big Bang Theory and Criminal Minds. Favorite Candy - Reese's Peanut Butter cups Favorite Book - Harry Potter all of them, GOT and the Saddle Club Favorite Color - Hot Pink but love all pink. Favorite Drink - Hot Chocolate Favorite Subject - History ( History makes me Wet!) seriously I love to learn!! Favorite Board Game - Candyland and Monopoly but want to get better at D&D.

When is your birthday? I am a March lady. March, 13th!

How tall are you? What is your body type? I am 5'7 and curvy. I am your classic curvy pin up type lady!! How many states have you lived in? I was born in Indiana, raised the first part of my life in south Florida and Georgia. Moved back to Indiana for a couple years and finished from 4th grade through graduation in Minnesota. I am now in California full time after spending a year or so in Nevada. How many states have you traveled to? I have been up the east coast from North Carolina to New York. I have been from Minnesota to Texas. My goal is to take a month or two and road trip the whole US. I want to see all the major tourist stops, all the professional sports stadiums and as much history as I can. I have already started a list of must stop at. I want a picture in every state. Do you like sports? What are your teams? I love sports. While I do not know the in and outs of every sport, I know when they win or lose, I love to watch them especially in person and I don't get bored with it. My teams are - Baseball - Yankees and St. Paul Saints Football - Colts and Broncos Hockey - MN Wild Basketball - Really don't have one yet...? Haven't watched enough Have you been out of the US? Yes I have been to Canada because it is only 4 hours from my house and has great amethyst mines, hunting, fishing and agates(it is a MN thing). I have also been to Mexico but that was for my surgery I did not get to do much tourist fun!

I am passport ready! Are you vegan, gluten free, any allergies or other needs? I have seasonal allergies but other then that nope! I am very basic and low maintenance. I love my protein shakes because they are great energy but a steak is too. What if I want to know more? I am an open book and very easy to talk to. Joining my OnlyFans will get you access to me as much as you want outside of being together in person. I answer all of my own communication and you will always get genuine me in or out of the bedroom!


bottom of page